Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bismarck

5 rating

Seems to be the place for to get a hair cut right now. Wait times usually shorter then expected. Never had any complaints about my hair. Pretty good customer service.

4 rating

Reasonably priced. App makes it convenient to know how long the wait is. Gals were friendly and seemed to do a good job.

1 rating

Their website says they're open till 6 I called at 5 and they will not schedule me a haircut I will be going somewhere else from now on

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Daniel R. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Seems to be the place for to get a hair cut right now. Wait times usually shorter then expected. Nev"

4
Maryssa W. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Reasonably priced. App makes it convenient to know how long the wait is. Gals were friendly and seem"

1
Brandon W. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Their website says they're open till 6 I called at 5 and they will not schedule me a haircut I will "

1
Vanessa H. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Terrible experience all together. Waited 30 minutes..to be told the lady that booked online with her"

4
Ponzer w. | January 5, 2020 Google

"You get what you pay for"

1
Joe K. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Today went in for just a hair cut, and from when I sat down in the chair to when I left the store wa"

1
Stephanie N. | October 7, 2019 Facebook

"This is probably the only poor review I?ve ever written about a Bismarck business... My husband took"

1
Jay M. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Since moving to Bismarck in June of this year I have had 3 cuts by this location. None have been eve"

3
kacie s. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Struggle getting in there"

1
Lace M. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Very hit and miss but his most recent cut was the worse! Girl with the black hair needs to go back t"