Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bismarck

5 rating

Other than booking online, the rest was a snap. One I had an account I showed up when asked and got a nice haircut.

5 rating

Great Job

5 rating

Great staff. They are always aiming to please!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Bill D. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Other than booking online, the rest was a snap. One I had an account I showed up when asked and got"

5
Roger M. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Great Job"

5
Alvin S. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Great staff. They are always aiming to please!"

5
James S. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Very compliant with the government regulations when it came to the covid19 standards set forth by t"

5
Jeffrey N. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Great place for a haircut. Facemasks are required though and you have to bring your own , CVS has t"

5
Benjamin W. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Cathy is great, I always ask for her when I need a haircut"

2
Jason B. | May 19, 2020 Google

" They say on the website that they have mask for you, but when I got there they made me leave and go"

5
Suzy Y. | March 16, 2020 Google

"They listen and create the cut I'm looking for"

5
Daniel R. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Seems to be the place for to get a hair cut right now. Wait times usually shorter then expected. Nev"

4
Maryssa W. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Reasonably priced. App makes it convenient to know how long the wait is. Gals were friendly and seem"